Responsibility to our Fields

Wow, its been a LONG time since I’ve done one of these. In this video, I’m talking about messaging about our government agencies, and whether we have a responsibility to our larger fields in addition.

I’d love to know what you think, so please leave me comments below.

One thought on “Responsibility to our Fields

  1. Jim – I think this is a great point. I can talk for hours about the Medical Reserve Corps but the only people who are really going care are other MRC’ers. I find that discussing topics that are connected with mrc (casing intentional), but are important or relevant to our partners or community members, are the best ways to spark interest in working with us or the ways that we can assist them. And it builds coordinator credibility as well by showing we aren’t narcissistic about our jobs, but rather knowledgeable about our fields. Love the video posts!

Comments are closed.